italiallka.blogg.se

World of warships invitation code
World of warships invitation code




world of warships invitation code world of warships invitation code

I had words with the one streamer about it, "Well that's what they gave me." told him it was a d*ck move really. one for a tier 3 Konig Albert battleship, 1000 doubloons and 7 days premium one for a tier 3 Nassau battleship, 500 doubloons, and 2,000,000 credits one for a tier 3 St Louis cruiser and 1,000,000 credits one for a tier 2 Emden cruiser and 2,000,000 credits I don't want the hassle of another account.īut if somebody's looking for a new account code, I've got code/link for: I was expected cool stuff, some I got, but some clowns (I'll refrain from bad-pressing them) gave me codes that were Lootboy links for new accounts. So a few of those streamers for that King of the Seas event the past few weekends, gave out codes. If this thread is still visited and anyone's looking for new account codes. If he has Verizon he could also get a few months of premium plus Albany and Arizona. Starts off with a Diana Lima (9 pt capt) and flags/money iirc,when he gets a T6 ship he gets a free Warspite. Not spending 2 more hours looking for dead codes. If anyone somehow has a working 1 NA region can they post it please. WGing make this make sense to me please.Īlso I have heard that a new account with less than 15 battles can get the shipmate bonus. Does WGing not want new players? Does it take an act of god, making love to another act of god, while thinking about another act of god to find a working invite code? Back in the day I recall it being very easy to get a new player account code for tanks with a tier 5 Premium tank, some premium time, and gold.

world of warships invitation code

I'm so confused why these would not be everywhere. I cannot find a working invite code (tried like 10), and I'm far to stubborn to start a friend (Marine buddy though I'm no marine) with nothing. I'm not new to the game, but want to get a new friend in. Hi ya Warshipers.(WOW sounds a little cult like)






World of warships invitation code